• UCL Twitter account
  • UCL YouTube channel
  • UCL Facebook page
  • UCL SoundCloud channel
  • UCL iTunes store

Information for Staff

Calendar

Select dates to view past and future events

25 June - 9 July 2016

The Bartlett Summer Show 2016

Location

140 Hampstead Road | (link Map)
London | NW1 2BX | United Kingdom

Open to: Academic | Alumni | Public | Student
Admission: Free
Ticketing: Open

The annual celebration of student work from The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL. One of the world’s biggest architecture degree shows sees over 500 students present an incredible range of inventive, creative and visual work, from models and drawings to films, multimedia installations and computer fabrications. #bartlettshow16

Opening times: Saturday 25 June, 10.00 – 20.30 Sunday 26 June, 10.00 – 17.30 Monday 27 June, 10.00 – 20.30 Tuesday 28 June, 10.00 – 20.30 Wednesday 29 June, 10.00 – 15.00 Thursday 30 June, 10.00 – 20.30 Friday 1 July, 10.00 – 20.30 Saturday 2 July, 10.00 – 20.30 Sunday 3 July, 10.00 – 17.30 Monday 4 July, 10.00 – 20.30 Tuesday 5 July, 10.00 – 20.30 Wednesday 6 July, 10.00 – 20.30 Thursday 7 July, 15.00 – 20.30 Friday 8 July, 10.00 – 20.30 Saturday 9 July, 10.00 – 20.30


Contact

Michelle Lukins
+44 (0)20 3108 9629 | m.lukins@ucl.ac.uk


Links

More information


image